Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

AFRIMA introduces 4 new award categories

No Rating

THE 5th Edition of the All Africa Music Awards, AFRIMA, in partnership with the African Union Commission, has debuted four new award categories to enjoin inclusiveness and expand the playing field in the awarding process for African music and creative professionals who have begun to send in their entries for the 5th AFRIMA on the online submission portal that opened on Friday, May 25 to commemorate the 2018 Africa Day.


0 thoughts on “AFRIMA introduces 4 new award categories”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *